• SARATOGA COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 60C

    BOARD OF EDUCATION


Name Address Email Address Term Expires
Anne McDonnell, President 2610 Switch Grass Rd. Morris, IL 60450 amcdonnell@sd60c.org 2021
Scott Thorson, Vice President 2003 Taller Rd. Morris, IL 60450 sthorson@sd60c.org 2019
Ginger Jones 162 Brentwood Dr. Morris, IL 60450 gjones@sd60c.org 2021
Mike Wright 1550 Little Willow Rd. Morris, IL 60450 mwright@sd60c.org 2019
Kurt Barth 1644 Walden Cresent Morris, IL 60450 kbarth@sd60c.org 2021
Brett Geiger 1813 Bruce St. Morris, IL 60450 bgeiger@sd60c.org 2021
Mark Overbeck 2624 Little Bluestem Rd. Morris, IL 60450 moverbeck@sd60c.org 2019