Sport Coach Phone Number Email
8th Grade Boys Basketball Vince Zomboracz (815) 416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Dan Darling (815) 416-1723 ddarling@sd60c.org
6th Grade Boys Basketball Jett Walker (815) 416-1728
Chearleading Danielle Matney / McKenna Sheridan (815) 416-1712 msheridan@sd60c.org
8th Grade Girls Basketball Caitlyn Nelson (815) 416-1803 cnelson@sd60c.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Harvey VanCleave (815) 416-1728 hvancleave@sd60c.org
6th Grade Girls Basketball Melanie Stevens (815) 416-1728
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Melanie Kunz (815) 416-1821 mkunz@sd60c.org
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tonya Ahearn (815) 416-1721 tahearn@sd60c.org
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Nicole Brown (815) 416-1740 nbrown@sd60c.org
"A" Baseball Matt Blaine (815) 416-1741 mblaine@sd60c.org
"B" Baseball Phil Struck (815) 416-1743 pstruck@sd60c.org
"A" Softball Caitlin Nelson (815) 416-1803 cnelson@sd60c.org
"B" Softball Alison McMeen (815) 416-1805 amcmeen@sd60c.org
Soccer Kelly Nicolosi (815) 416-1718 knicolosi@sd60c.org
Girls Track Dawn Behrens (815) 416-1717 dbehrens@sd60c.org
Boys Track Susan White (815) 416-1706 swhite@sd60c.org
4th and 5th Grade Intramural Basketball Vince Zomboracz / Brenna Dohm (815) 416-1728 vzomboracz@sd60c.org
4th and 5th Grade Intramural Volleyball Sandy Kruegel / Nicole Brown (815) 416-1708 skruegel@sd60c.org