Schedule of Regular and Special Board Meetings

  • SARATOGA COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 60C

    June 18, 2018

     

    PUBLIC NOTICE                  PUBLIC NOTICE                    PUBLIC NOTICE

    PURSUANT to Section 303.11 of the Illinois State Statue and Section 10-16, parts 2.02 and 2.03 of the Illinois School Code, the Board of Education of Saratoga Community Consolidated School District 60C, Grundy County, Illinois, did at a lawfully convened meeting establish the regular monthly meeting times of said Board to be on the third Monday of each month, at 6:30 p.m. Should the third Monday fall on a school holiday, the regular monthly meeting will be held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. These dates specifically being:

    Monday, July 16, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, August 20, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, September 17, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, October 15, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, November 19, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, December 17, 2018 6:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, March 18, 2019 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, June 17, 2019 6:30 p.m.

     

    SPECIAL BOARD MEETINGS

    Monday, July 9, 2018 5:00 p.m.

    Monday, July 9, 2018 6:00 p.m.

    Monday, July 30, 2018 5:45 p.m.

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:00 p.m.